Contact us

Our international, specialised consultants based in our Dublin Head Office deliver a global approach and our local expertise. We offer a unique personal tailored solution focusing on your specific recruitment and job requirements.

Multinationals, whether leading industry experts or start-ups, already rely on our extensive knowledge in E-commerce, Technology, Life Sciences, Luxury & Retail, Banking, Finance, Engineering and Industrial sectors.

Our centralised database connects our offices in Geneva, Paris, Lyon, Berlin, Madrid and Barcelona with top multilingual candidates across Europe.

To find out more about recruiting in Ireland and our fields of expertise, contact us on +353 (0)1 400 35 00, or email:

Kate McGuinness – Recruitment Manager – kate@approachpeople.com

 

Dealing with international leading employers, we have experience in managing European recruitment operations. We are specialised in searching and selecting candidates in many other countries:

Queries for Recruitment in Northern Europe

Brian Fairbrother – Recruitment Manager – brian@approachpeople.com

Queries for Recruitment in Switzerland

To find out more, contact us on +41 (0)22 595 49 20, or email:

John Murat – Director – john@approachpeople.com

Queries for Recruitment in Germany, Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg

To find out more, contact us on +49 (0)30 221 533 201, or email:

John Murat – Director – john@approachpeople.com

Queries for Recruitment in France

To find out more, contact us on +33 (0)1 73 44 31, or email one of our Managers:

Coralie Girard-Claudon – Senior Recruitment Manager – coralie@approachpeople.com

Ludovic Amblard – Recruitment Manager – ludovic@approachpeople.com

Queries for Recruitment in Spain & Portugal

To find out more, contact us on +34 91 769 34 40, or email:

Vanessa Rivas – Recruitment Manager – vanessa@approachpeople.com