• You are here :
  • Home

Contact us

Our international, specialised consultants across Europe deliver a global approach and our local expertise. Through our headquarters in Dublin and our offices in Geneva, Paris, Lyon, Berlin, Madrid and Barcelona, we offer a unique personal tailored solution focusing on your specific recruitment and job requirements.

Multinationals, whether leading industry experts or start-ups, already rely on our extensive knowledge in E-commerce, Technology, Life Sciences, Luxury & Retail, Banking, Finance, Engineering and Industrial sectors.

 

To find out more about our locations and fields of expertise, contact us on +353 (0)1 400 35 00, or email one of our Managers:

Queries for Recruitment in Northern Europe:

Brian Fairbrother – Recruitment Manager – brian@approachpeople.com

Queries for Recruitment in UK & Ireland:

Kate McGuinness – Recruitment Manager – kate@approachpeople.com

Queries for Recruitment in Switzerland:

To find out more, contact us on +41 (0)22 595 49 20, or email:

John Murat – Director – john@approachpeople.com

Queries for Recruitment in Germany, Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg:

To find out more, contact us on +49 (0)30 221 533 201, or email:

John Murat – Director – john@approachpeople.com

Queries for Recruitment in France:

To find out more, contact us on +33 (0)1 73 44 31 30, or email one of our Managers:

Coralie Girard-Claudon – Senior Recruitment Manager – coralie@approachpeople.com

Ludovic Amblard – Recruitment Manager – ludovic@approachpeople.com

Queries for Recruitment in Spain & Portugal:

To find out more, contact us on +34 91 769 34 40, or email:

Vanessa Rivas – Recruitment Manager – vanessa@approachpeople.com