• You are here :
  • Home

Contact us

Head Office:

From our Head Office in South Dublin, Ireland, we recruit for a range of positions in Ireland, France, Spain, Germany, the UK, Sweden and several other european countries.

To find out more, contact us on 00353 1 400 35 00, or email one of our Managers:

Kate McGuinness – Recruitment Manager Ireland – kate@approachpeople.com

Brendan Carrigan – Recruitment Manager Finance – brendan@approachpeople.com

Séverine Lacaze – Recruitment Team Leader France – severine@approachpeople.com

Brian Fairbrother – Recruitment Manager Europe - brian@approachpeople.com

 

Paris Office:

Coralie Girard-Claudon – Senior Recruitment Manager – coralie@approachpeople.com

 

Rhone-Alpes Office:

John Murat – Director France – john@approachpeople.com

 

Barcelona Office:

Diana Haltermann – Recruitment Manager –  diana.haltermann@approachpeople.com

 

Madrid Office:

Vanessa Rivas – Recruitment Manager – vanessa@approachpeople.com

 

Geneva Office:

John Murat – Director –  john@approachpeople.com