• You are here :
  • Home

Contact us

Head Office:

From our Head Office in South Dublin, Ireland, we recruit for a range of positions in Ireland, France, Spain, Germany, the UK, Sweden and several other european countries.

To find out more, contact us on +353 (0)1 400 35 00, or email one of our Managers:

Kate McGuinness – Recruitment Manager Ireland – kate@approachpeople.com

Ludovic Amblard – Recruitment Manager France – ludovic@approachpeople.com

 

Paris Office: + 33 (0)1 73 44 31 30

Coralie Girard-Claudon – Senior Recruitment Manager – coralie@approachpeople.com

 

Barcelona Office: +34 (0)93 545 29 15

Diana Haltermann – Recruitment Manager – diana.haltermann@approachpeople.com

 

Madrid Office: +34 (0)91 769 34 40

Vanessa Rivas – Recruitment Manager – vanessa@approachpeople.com

 

Geneva Office: +41 (0)22 595 49 20

John Murat – Director – john@approachpeople.com